Skip to content

Shugo Chara!! Doki Episode 88

June 22, 2009
tags: , ,

88t

I guess I can say that it’s a decent episode…but thankfully moving things along. Sorry for the extremely late post…my computer is getting reformatted right now. Pretty soon, I’ll be able to use it~ I’m just using another computer right now, a different computer I usually use. I’ll be able to go on blogs on this computer, just to make things clear.

But anyways, a pretty good episode. Not much to say about it though. >.>

Thoughts

881

Ah, I feel sorry for everyone here. It’s just sad actually…Lulu acting like that, especially to her mother. I mean, they all care about her, but somehow it really isn’t a surprise. Ah well, it was pretty mean though.

882

Aww…leave it to the charas to cheer up Amu. Anyways, that was a sweet scene. Seeing Amu blush was also very cute to see.

883

Finally! Thank you…I’ve been waiting for this moment for a long time. Even though we got disappointed. >.> But I’m glad that Lulu’s mom finally said it anyways…

884

For some reason, I can’t help but chuckle a bit at everyone’s reaction. I guess the way it was subbed and translated made it seem kinda funny how it’s all serious but I can’t take it seriously? :/ Maybe when they say “A truly shocking revelation” made it sound…fake-ish…? *Sigh* Don’t know…

885

Aww….poor Yoru being tortured. It was pretty funny though how he thought everyone knew already. xD

886

I didn’t spread any Rima love yet! So I’ll use it with this screencap. Rimaaaa~~~~ She is so awesome in this episode…pwning everyone! xD Looking awesome…ahhh yes.

887

Aww….I can honestly say now that there isn’t a chara in my head that I don’t like. Even Nana has grown onto me. She cares about her owner. That’s sweet. <3 She even went to the Guardians, so I like Nana now!

888

Ah yes! She finally pointed that out too! Finally someone points that out.

889

Please Dia…please stop popping out. When she actually is supposed to come out, it’ll be anti-climatic. TT^TT

8810

Even chibi child Lulu is so cute~ >.<

8811

-_-|!| *rolls eyes* Perfect person…*sigh*

I guess that’s typical Lulu.

8812

Desperate…But seriously, I can’t believe everyome believed that. Then again, it is an anime.

8813

xD Rimaaa~~!! I love you, you are so awesome! All I can say is…priceless PWN!

8814

-___-|!| Wow…she’s pretty dense or something…I guess the right word is stubborn to change her beliefs. Her mom even said she was happy. But Lulu assumes all of the time…Thinking she knows what’s best. Only that person can say if she hates it or not, Lulu can’t always just assume it. ._.; I just really wanted to slap Lulu or something so she could smell the roses.

Preview

88pActually, I think that Lulu looks pretty good in the chara-nari. Of course…her hair is a little oddly colored. But I actually kinda like it. Even though it is a bit exotic.

88p2It’s…..omgkyaaa~ Rimahiko! Satelight knows we want it! Thank you, thank you! Kyaa~ So cute <3.

But anyways, kinda looking forward to the next episode. I’m looking forward to getting to the main plot soon, so I’m glad Lulu’s arc is finally getting wrapped up. ^_^

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rin permalink
    June 23, 2009 8:46 am

    I love Lulu’s ? chara nari. Her hair is teal for crying out loud. And yes we must give Rima her Rima love. Talk about Rima pwnage. It’s a shame that Yoru is being tortured. I personally thought that the Guardians knew already, but he gets tickeled to death about not telling them. He said that nobody asked. Well I personally take Yoru’s side on that. Nobody asked.

  2. blossomgirl101 permalink*
    June 24, 2009 2:26 pm

    Lulu chara-nari is a pretty cool chara nari. It is kind of dumb for them not to have known, but I guess there has to be a climax somehow. I’m also on Yoru’s side too. I mean, how could he have known that no one knew, and why would have blurted it out of nowhere if no one asked?

  3. December 5, 2013 2:22 am

    Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net.

    Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

