Skip to content

Shugo Chara!! Doki Episode 83

May 18, 2009

83t

I was about to announce a hiatus…but I just couldn’t. TT^TT I knew SC! was going to be late. But I have stuff I want to write (although it’s very plain, and unimportant)!

This week is going to be hectic, so I’ll be busy all week. I’ll try the best I can to comment and blog, but I can’t guarantee it. I’ve got something planned all week except for Friday. -_-|||  Today it was a baseball game. Tomorrow, trip to this show/restaurant. Wednesday, piano classes. Thursday, concert. And I got due dates wrong, and everything is much closer than I thought. ._. Ok, so enough about my personal rambling, let’s get onto SC!

I actually liked this filler. It kept me interested and was much more unique for a ?-egg. The animation was better this week, and I had lots of different moments. But um…a lot of crack pairings. -_- A pretty fun filler. ^_^

Thoughts

831

Okay, so I could only take a mid-way screenie. O_o Because…the video wasn’t working right. But back onto the comment…

Lulu really needs to stop saying that. Her mom enjoys it! Let her be!

832Aww….seeing that violin reminded Amu about Ikuto. At least we have the IC Amu here, actually feeling bad when she is reminded to.

833Lol at Amu’s hair. xDD She looks like some sort of porcupine. Or maybe…Sonics long lost human sister. O.o Am I on crack from all the crack pairing madness?

83.5Rofl. Yoru’s reaction to the snacks. xD I wanted Amu’s reaction too, but the video player is mean. :( But snacks can distract Yoru from even the most important missions.

834Example A for crack pairings. Ikuto is freakin’ awesome. But…still…that’s just wrong…At least, the girl’s reaction. -_-

Haha, the guys trying to tell her to snap out of it and think about the age difference. Lol…

835Even though it was for selfish reasons, I was still happy that Ikuto had a little freedom and a glance at Amu before he got taken away again. But yay…sort of…for Lulu sort of freeing Ikuto. ^^;;

836Ran. You. Gr… *slapslapslapslapslap* *strangles* >:(

Nooo!!!! Why?!!! So…close….no. Gr…

837lolwut?

Man in a tutu…O_o Not to mention he’s old. Is this a joke to Satelight…?

838I liked how in this episode, Nagi had a big part in it. He was really awesome in dancing. Even though I know I’m not the only one who wanted him to dance with Rima instead… But that’s what I liked about this episode. It was more unique and strayed away from the usual ?-egg of the week.

And, I liked the filler girl. She’s cute. ^_^ And I like her outfit. It isn’t terrible. The tutus were abit overboard, but overall, good filler girl.

839Noooo!!!! So….close!!!! Again….*sigh* TT^TT Torture us because you know you can’t mess with the plot…

Grr at Easter, Easter goons, and tuning fork.

Preview

83pCrack pairing preview!! Suu is so cute when it comes to Nikaidou!! xD “He…just is!” But anyways, so I guess the next episode is about Nikaidou and a kid who I guess likes robots too? I get this “meh” feeling about the next episode. Even if it is with Nikaidou…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2009 3:26 pm

    All I can say is~

    Lulu was okay in this episode?
    Ikuto was hilarious. XDDD
    Ran was UGH. >.>//
    Yaya was cute.

  2. blossomgirl101 permalink*
    May 27, 2009 3:18 pm

    Yeah, she wasn’t that bad to me.
    Ikuto ftw! xD
    Yes, I wanted to slap her…
    She seems cute to me frequently. ^^

Leave a Reply

