Skip to content

Shugo Chara!! Doki Episode 82

May 12, 2009

82t

So this is….late. Why am I doing this post? I have no idea why. I think it’s because I had some screenshots before but I never got around to finishing the other half of the post, so I just felt like it. It’s a filler, so I really don’t know why I’m doing this. I had to celebrate Mother’s Day and my aunts birthday so it’s really late. I don’t know why I didn’t combine it with Blossom Blabber, there isn’t much to say. It’s an okay filler, but I wasn’t thrilled about it. Hence, why it’s sooo late.

Thoughts:

821821.5-____- So, like most people, I’m going, “Wtf?” at her being a girl. She needs to be a boy. If you change her hair and leave her face, she can pass for a guy pretty easily.

So yeah…don’t really like the filler character.

822Because now I can pay attention to Amu! Lol at the picture. Poor Amu…

But Amu was so fun to watch batting. ^_^ So cute. >.<

823The first thing I thought when I saw this dude was, “Why the heck does he have exactly three freckles on each cheek?” Then, die. But yeah, I noticed his freckles first. I mean, there’s nothing I have against freckles, it’s just…he has exactly three on each side. O_o And shaping a triangle.

824Poor Amu. She looks so funny here though! They all look pretty funny in this picture. I’ve missed Rima though! The back to normal Rima. (I guess I’m thinking more of Rima thanks to an incident) But anyways, I’m glad that she’s back to her blunt talk and usual self. ^_^

825Kukaiii!!! I’m glad we’re seeing him in more fillers. He’s one of my favorite characters, so I enjoy seeing him more frequently. Ah, and the “Sup,” is always cool. :3

826Yay for Kukai, poor Amu. Her soul came out. xD It must have been traumatizing. If the filler actually hit Amu, I would have marched right down and…

827Sky Jack!!! I miss Sky Jack so much. And Kukai looks more awesome as Sky Jack than I remember before. Ah yes, I miss this so.

828Lol. I actually found this scene pretty funny, with Lulu and Nana simply watching it fly away. The spec sparkle thing reminded me of Team Rocket from Pokemon. xD

Preview:

82pMusic festival! Ah, the charas are so cute. It’s a filler worth looking forward to. :D Nagi dancing (too bad he couldn’t dance with Rima though…>.>) and just…music! :D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

