Skip to content

Shugo Chara Doki! 72

March 2, 2009
tags: , ,

72t

I really don’t have anything to say. Honestly. I was hoping to find something, but I seriously only have one thing, so please don’t really count this post…O_o There obviously isn’t a summary. I will just force out some other thoughts so my one real thought when watching doesn’t seem lonely. I procrastinated so much that all fo the high quality videos are gone…TT_TT Wanna try to guess which one was my first thought (thinking of more to say wasn’t actually hard)?

Sorry about this whole thing, but my computer kind of ruined me. I had a research paper file that it jacked up, I tried jump drive, multiple computers, etc. So yeah, it’s school, so I still have to work with that.

And I know that I am not the only one excited about Chapter 38 of the manga. I’ll do a post on that, since all of my excitement is at for the moment. Ah, apparently the translators are releasing the translated scans tomorrow, so let’s hope so (and look forward to that). :D

Thoughts:

721

Amu’s outfit is cool! I feel sorry for Miki feeling insulted. Gosh, I love that outfit. Even though I don’t prefer skirts, I would so wear that. xD

723

Total Ami love. Ami is so cute! >.<

724

Episode 4! Ah I love those scenes, and Ikuto was just so awesome in that episode…Ikuto!!! Come back, I know you will! And, I just love that picture. =3

722

Oh poor Amu. It was sad how she had to tuck in her clothes each time she saw Lulu’s grandmother. Her grandmother shouldn’t think that they have to wear their clothes the way she wants it. It should be up to the person’s choice. -_-;;

725

Lol, Lulu is finding the oddest victims. I mean, you call trying to decide what to eat being “lost”? I just couldn’t take this seriously, because they really didn’t need to put one of these ?-eggs in this episode.

726

I’m glad that Lulu is finally starting to think about her own dreams, and I guess the only people to make her actually start to think is Amu and Lulu’s grandma.

Preview:

72p

The charas fight. They look different though. Yeah, I really am not interested in that…so if it’s this late again, I hope you’ll understand. But after that episode, the Ikuto arc will be approaching! And I won’t slack off anymore! :D

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 10:53 pm

    I wonder why the charas fight? Gonna watch for sure ^^

    Really? They going to release the scanlation soon? Wow, can’t wait for it ^^

  2. shugochara101 permalink
    March 7, 2009 10:43 pm

    Heheh Amu’s outfit is soo cool and cute love it!

  3. February 13, 2011 1:09 pm

    yeah i watched all the episodes its funny though i love how wen su’s not in the fight and shes just eaing cake and saying desu ran and miki yell do be cheeky! lol

Leave a Reply

