Skip to content

Gr…crunchyroll’s Anime Membership

January 7, 2009

This is exactly what I’d like to do right now, and exactly what I feel. It’s not like I don’t like crunchyroll, and I’m saying it’s not fair that you have to pay for it or something like that (though I have to admit prices could be cheaper…). I’m only frustrated that it’s not working for me.  This is my first rant ever. So it will be nice, sloppy, and short. Enough to make me feel better again. ^_^ I decided to use the CR bucks so I could get AM, but it didn’t work out very well…heh. If anyone has the same problem as me, or knows how to fix it, I beg of you, please tell me! DX

Problem:

Gr…so I go to my earn CR Bucks thing or something, and then go, “Oh this looks nice, let’s go tr–uh. ._.” It’s not there. No, it’s there, it’s just a 1×1 GIF picture!! I have no idea whyy it’s doing that, but it is, and it is bugging me like crazy. (Yes, during my rants, I try my best to refrain from cussing, =_=;;;) Seriously, every single picture that I click, the page is blank. Because of this, I began trying quite a few, and now there are a whole list full of pending for the links.

Thankfully, the problem didn’t occur on a different computer I used. -_- But now I don’t know why it didn’t work before. So now that brings me to my next problem…

My CR Bucks not pending…! I’ve been waiting, then I sent in an inquiry, and no response nor CR Bucks. I have only one suspicion on why it isn’t working, but I am very bothered right now.

I understand that other people have not had any problem, so if anyone has purchased the Anime Membership through CR Bucks, then hopefully they can help me out. I don’t understand why it isn’t working…If anyone can help me, I’d appreciate it very much. Yes, this is a rant and beg for help post. ^_^

Like I said, very short. ^_^ I don’t suggest doing all of these offers unless you have an alternate e-mail, and make up the information, unless, of course, you want it. Otherwise, it helps if you’re afraid of the spam. So anyways, I’m babbling, and so I’d like to show a little chibi to make me feel better. :D I know it’s a minor issue and nothing much to fret, so maybe I’m taking things wrong. Oh well, I’m upset. Although having my third post as my rant isn’t very good, I guess it’ll have to do. CR is bugging me very much, so bye! ;]

amuchibis

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2009 3:26 am

    i know what u mean but you have to understand that crunchyroll isn’t like other sites because the admin is a fan not a company which is shinji , for this site to be able to continue and all … it needs money so the only way is to pay (donate) some money for this awesome website :D

  2. blossomgirl101 permalink*
    January 11, 2009 12:33 pm

    Mo0on12: Yes, I understand that. I don’t have anything against paying them, because I know that websites do cost a lot of money to run especially when they’re big. The part I was upset about was that it wouldn’t pend for me.

Leave a Reply

